VSH Logo Banner










VSH is inviting everyone to a virtual lecture

Your Body in Balance: The New Science of Foods, Hormones, and Health

Neal Barnard, MD, FACC

Time: Sunday June 19, 2022 12:00 PM Hawaii

Click here to join Zoom meeting now



Topic: Your Body in Balance: The New Science of Foods, Hormones, and Health by Neal Barnard, MD, FACC
Time: Jun 19, 2022 12:00 PM Hawaii, 3 PM Pacific, 6 PM Eastern


Meeting ID: 897 1187 8914
Passcode: 139751
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,89711878914#,,,,*139751# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,89711878914#,,,,*139751# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 897 1187 8914
Passcode: 139751
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kehOeu29Pg






Privacy Policy

Subscribe to VSH News and Events!






Find Us on Facebook

Main Sections

Home Page
Getting Started
VSH Newsletter
Lecture Schedule
Resources
Oahu TV Schedule
Oahu Restaurants & Health Stores
Maui Restaurants & Health Stores
Kauai Restaurants & Health Stores
Recipes
Join Us
Member Discounts
Volunteer
Links
Contact Info
Books